If you wish to delete your MyGroceryPal account and all associated data, please follow the steps below. This process is permanent and cannot be undone.
What happens when you delete your account?
Delete some of your data without deleting your
account
Email
hello@mygrocerypal.co.uk
from the address on your account and tell us what you want
deleted, such as your analytics data, a basket or your
feedback. We will do it and confirm within one month. You
can also turn analytics and crash reporting off at any time
in Profile > Privacy & data.
Need help?
If you have any questions or encounter issues while deleting
your account, please contact us at
hello@mygrocerypal.co.uk.